About Me

Name pete

Age 37 year old

I have got blue eyes clean shaven i love pets yes dogs as well we do miss Bosun he was an lovey Dog when i 1st met him my sister was at an car boot sale as we had been helping there she came and no bark so off me and sister went off for an walk and then from on we became frends then in 2011 my sister had an baby so bosun had to come and live with us wich was nice as our bond become stronger each day if it came Rain sun Frost or even snow we were out for an walk when he 1st seen snow he went potty even lay in it like we would when makeing snow angels most people we met out and about became to be frends with yes he love puppys when he met them would go bonkers even licking and yes sniffing there butts like dogs do as then an cuple of years we had to move yes bosun came with us then he started acking strange so we visted the vets they gev us some pills they told us that hopeing they would work yes they did for an bit but in 2017 we had to go back to the vets as he was still not well there sad found out had got  Dog dementia that is not the same as adults can get so  wich made us have to think real hard as we did not want our lovey dog to forget us as this illnis would lose whot we are to him wich was no way we would ever let happen so on the 12th of may 2017 at 12 am we put our lovey dog to sleep so i am asking you to look after your best frends and all so tell people about us and our Radio as we are looking for Dj`s this would be Free no payment

Yes Girls i do`t have any Girlfriend

would i love to have kids one day YES i would

Would i get marred YES to the Right Girl

i been told that i get on well with kids just like i have kids of my own ((NO KIDS at mo ))

Do i Smoke NO i do`t

Do i Drink NO i do`t

Can i Drive NO not yet but i am leaning to Drive